No Image

mhamlyn@rpnao.org

Maxwell Hamlyn, RPN, ORT, UT

President

(serving until October 2018)

Anne McKenzie, RPN

amckenzie@rpnao.org

Anne McKenzie, RPN

Past-President

(serving until October 2017)

Linda Keirl, RPN

lkeirl@rpnao.org

Linda Keirl, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 1

(serving until September 2017)

dclatworthy@rpnao.org

Deanna Clatworthy, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 2

(serving until October 2016)

ebelchior@rpnao.org

Evelyn Belchior, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 3

(serving until October 2017)

wgreen@rpnao.org

Wesley Green, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 4

(serving until October 2016)

sschell@rpnao.org

Suzanne Schell, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 5

(serving until October 2017)