No Image

mhamlyn@rpnao.org

Maxwell Hamlyn, RPN, ORT, UT

President

(serving until October 2018)

Linda Keirl, RPN

lkeirl@rpnao.org

Linda Keirl, RPN

President-Elect

(serving until October 2018)

No Image

merdodi@rpnao.org

Melissa Erdodi, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 1

(serving until September 2019)

dclatworthy@rpnao.org

Deanna Clatworthy, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 2

(serving until October 2018)

ebelchior@rpnao.org

Evelyn Belchior, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 3

(serving until October 2019)

wgreen@rpnao.org

Wesley Green, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 4

(serving until October 2018)

sschell@rpnao.org

Suzanne Schell, RPN

Board Member - RPNAO Region 5

(serving until October 2019)