Dianne Martin, RPN
Chief Executive Officer ext. 226
dmartin@rpnao.org

 

Kristel Flores
Administrative and Program Coordinator ext. 234

 

Beth McCracken, RPN
Nursing Practice and Outreach Specialist ext. 227 
bmccracken@rpnao.org

 

Annette Weeres
Director, Professional Practice ext. 247

 

Sharon Foster, RPN
Professional Practice ext. 225
 
 
Norma Tomlin, RPN
Professional Practice ext. 251

 

Holly Byrne, RPN
Professional Practice Communications Coordinator 

 

Barbara Jones
Director, Nursing Innovation ext. 253
bjones@rpnao.org

 

Rocio Lock
Manager, Membership & Administration ext. 222
rlock@rpnao.org

 

Olivia Vargas
Member Services Specialist ext. 221
ovargas@rpnao.org
 
 
Ruth Hernandez
Membership Associate/Application Consultant ext. 230
rhernandez@rpnao.org
 
 
Pia Ramos-Javellana
Director, Finance ext. 239
 
 
Meena Bhatia
Accounting Administrator ext. 250
 
 
Craig Swatuk
Director, Marketing & Development ext. 249
cswatuk@rpnao.org
 
 
Searle Schonewille
Director, Policy Development & Government Relations ext. 223
sschonewille@rpnao.org

 

Renuka Kumar (on mat leave)
Government Education Initiative Coordinator ext. 245
rkumar@rpnao.org

 

Noura Osman
Application Consultant ext. 224
nosman@rpnao.org
 
 
Rita Stasiuleviciene
Application Consultant ext. 238